Seven Stages of an Enlightened Teacher

3.4 / 40370 оценок

Скачать книгу бесплатно для:

Как читать книги в формате:  fb2  djvu  epub  pdf  txt  rtf  doc  mobi  html 
Информация о книге
  • Жанр:  Education
  • Объём: Нет данных


In The Seven Stages of an Enlightened Teacher, Dr. Christine Jax presents a path to great teaching that shows how and why teaching is 'a calling' in the true sense of the words. The book is grounded in the theory that the education of another person is a spiritual endeavor that improves as the inner life of the teacher improves. While avoiding the perils of dogma, doctrine, and politics, Jax has found a way for teachers to understand the role of God and spirituality in the classroom. She does this by focusing on the teacher's strengths and commitment rather than on the student or the subject matter content. Through inspirational stories, concrete instructional strategies, and spiritual practices, this book helps teachers go through stages of enlightenment in order to become energized, fulfilled, and successful at increasing student growth and learning. The Seven Stages of an Enlightened Teacher demonstrates how the individual teacher's gifts and beliefs are the primary elements of great teaching.

Отзывы, обзоры и комментарии к книге (0):

Не менее 120 символов (0 / 120)
А здесь может быть Ваша реклама в нашей библиотеке!
Тогда пишите нам...

Книги бесплатно

Только у нас вы можете скачать книги бесплатно.

Купить книгу

Популярные книги по низкой цене с доставкой на дом.

Книги для iPhone, iPad, Android

Все книги вы можете читать на любом телефоне или планшете.